Leigh Ridlington
Managing Director

leigh.ridlington@flomar.co.uk
Paul Bough
Director

paul.bough@flomar.co.uk
Martin Fletcher
Director / Founder

sales@flomar.co.uk
Nathan Earle
Sales Manager

nathan.earle@flomar.co.uk
Adam Eales
Internal Sales

adam.eales@flomar.co.uk
Bernie Robinson
Technical Project Manager

bernie.robinson@flomar.co.uk
Lee Mortimer
Accounts

lee.mortimer@flomar.co.uk
Shane Earle
Internal Office Assistant

shane.earle@flomar.co.uk
Close Menu